Menu UF Health Home Menu

College of Medicine – Celebration of Research – Past Keynote Speakers

Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD
Professor of Microbiology
Professor of Pediatrics
University of Iowa
Carver College of Medicine
Iowa City, IA

Ennio A. Chiocca, MD, PhD
Chairman, Department of Neurosurgery
Co-Director, Institute for Neurosciences
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, MA

Jeffery W. Kelly, Ph.D.
Lita Annenberg Hazen Professor of Chemistry
Chairman, Department of Molecular and Experimental Medicine
The Scripps Research Institute

Dean Y. Li, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice Dean for Research and Chief Scientific Officer
H.A. and Edna Benning Endowed Professor of Internal Medicine
University of Utah Health Care

Michael A. Caligiuri, M.D.
Director, The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center
CEO, Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute
J.L. Marakas Nationwide Insurance Enterprise Foundation
Chair in Cancer Research

David T. Scadden, M.D.
Gerald and Darlene Jordan Professor of Medicine, Harvard University
Co-Chair, Department of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology, Harvard University
Co-Director, Harvard Cell Institute

Rex Chisholm, Ph.D.
Dean for Research
Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University