Research Administration Directory

Basic Science

Department Research admin email phone
Anatomy & Cell Biology Shaffer, Mandi ashaffer@ufl.edu 352-273-8472
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology TBD TBD 352-294-8403
Biostatistics (COM / PHHP) Oweiss, Rania rania@ufl.edu 352-273-6154
Epidemiology (COM / PHHP) Walker, Venice walkervs@ufl.edu 352-273-8343
Health Outcomes & Biomedical Informatics Sims, Jamie jlsims@ufl.edu
Molecular Genetics & Microbiology Howard, Steve showard@ufl.edu 352-273-7801
Neuroscience Dukes, Laura / Mulligan, Ryan ldukes@neuroscience.ufl.edu/ rmulligan1@ufl.edu 352-294-5739/ 352-273-9428
Pharmacology & Therapeutics Bailey Quire, Michelle mquire@ufl.edu 352-294-5356
Physiology & Functional Genomics Edwards, Robyn redwards@ufl.edu 352-294-5064

Clinical Science

Department Research admin email phone
Aging & Geriatric Research Gauthier, Leona lagauth@ufl.edu 352-273-8454
Anethesiology Vaughan, Robin rvaughan@anest.ufl.edu 352-273-6575
Community Health & Family Medicine Rooks, Benjamin brooks@ufl.edu 352-273-8700
Dermatology Starling, Troy tstarling@dermatology.med.ufl.edu 352-594-1931
Emergency Medicine Radeker, Kristy kristylp@ufl.edu 352-733-1462
Medicine Wood, Alicia / Philman, Della alicia.wood@medicine.ufl.edu/ della.philman@medicine.ufl.edu 352-265-8055/ 352-359-3178
Neurological Surgery Rhoads, Samantha samantha.rhoads@neurosurgery.ufl.edu 352-273-9000
Neurology Johnson, Brittney brittney.johnson@neurology.ufl.edu 352-273-7732
Obstetrics & Gynecology Jennings, Alexis arjennings@ufl.edu 352-273-7662
Ophthalmology Christie Little cllittle@ufl.edu 352-273-8778
Orthopaedics & Rehabilitations Bailey, Darlene bailede@ortho.ufl.edu 352-273-7039
Otolaryngology Sporer, Tina sporer@ufl.edu 352-273-5168
Pathology, Immunology & Laboratory Medicine Kazlauskas, Sarah farmers@pathology.ufl.edu 352-273-6717
Pediatrics Larry Compton comptla@ufl.edu 352-294-8968
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Vincent, Heather hkvincent@ufl.edu 352-273-7459
Physician Assistant Program Stone, Keri kjstone@ufl.edu 352-294-8150
Psychiatry Bristow, Nicole nhenning@ufl.edu 352-294-4963
Radiation Oncology Kirwan, Jessica kirwaj@shands.ufl.edu 352-265-8832
Radiology Kirby-Carlton, Denise dcarlton@ufl.edu 352-273-9088
Surgery Wollard, Kimberly snyder@ufl.edu 352-265-7298
Urology Faron, Daniel daniel.faron@urology.ufl.edu 352-273-7834

Centers and Institutes

Center/Institute research admin email phone
Brain Injury, Rehabilitation, and Neuroresilience (BRAIN) Center Author J Yarbrough https://braincenter.neurology.ufl.edu/ 352-273-5550
Center for Addiction Research & Education Nicole Bristow http://addictionresearch.health.ufl.edu/ 352-294-4963
Center for Biomedical Sciences Research & Training Brett Looney http://biomed.med.ufl.edu/ 352-273-8602
Center for Epigenetics LaWanna Duncan https://epigenetics.biochem.med.ufl.edu/ 352-294-8403
Center for Genetic Epidemiology and Bioinformatics (GeneBio) –– –– ––
Center for Immunology & Transplantation Sarah Kazlauskas http://www.immunology.ufl.edu/ 352-273-6717
Center for NeuroGenetics (CNG) Connie Philebaum http://neurogenetics.med.ufl.edu/ 352-273-5230
Center for OCD, Anxiety & Related Disorders Robyn Nelson http://coard.psychiatry.ufl.edu/ 352-294-5563
Center for Regenerative Medicine Alexandria Galloway Mullally http://regenerative.medicine.ufl.edu/ ––
Center for Research on Perinatal Outcomes Ernestine Carroll/Laura Wilson http://perinatal.ufl.edu/research/center-for-perinatal-outcomes-research/ 352-273-7586/ 352-273-7581